top of page

Young Shakespeare: Segment 2

This blog series has been specially curated for the kids under 10 who want to share their dream of becoming somebody or something in their life. Kids are pure and so are their dreams. Some kids are blessed with great imaginative powers but do not find the medium to put them forth. Quitekorner provides them the platform to put give words to their imagination and bring it to the world.



This series will be in 4 segments and will include all the kids who have mustered up the courage to write on their own irrespective of their age and share it with friends, family and strangers. All the write-ups have been put without any correction except some insertion of prepositions and punctuation marks. Please read and share the beautiful, imaginative yet real dreams of these young writers.


Ayaan

7, Faridabad, India

My dream is to be Spider-Man. Spider-Man's work is to save New York and world. He can feel when some invisible thing is attacking him because of his spider sense. He has killed Fisk, the kingpin of bad people. He is a web slinging superhero. He always carry a backpack when he has a emergency. His biggest enemy is Juggernaut Doctor Octopus. He is smaller than Juggernaut but he can kill him. When he kills all the enemies then he get happy. I like Spider-Man very much.


What Quitekorner thinks about his dream?


Ayaan's dream is totally real because being Spider-Man is no fantasy. Every kid can be one because it takes only one attribute to be the Spider-Man and that is be nice to good people. Looks like Ayaan is already a Spider-Man because he is helping the world and its people by being gentle and nice.


Shreya

9, Singapore

Everyone has dreams. Most of them work hard to achieve them. My dream is to become doctor when I grow up. I will try hard to achieve it. Dreams are wonderful and magical at the same time. If we want to achieve our dreams only key to it is determination and hard work. Everybody likes dreams but one who achieves it will like the most. To achieve my dream I will work hard and study everyday. My mother says, "Begin with full speed, rest is easy."

Even a caterpillar has a dream to be a butterfly, it tries hard and makes it cocoon and in some days it flies off. This teaches me that our dreams cannot be fulfilled without hard work.


What Quitekorner thinks about her dream?


Shreya is quite mature in her thoughts for her age. Her dream of becoming a doctor can certainly be true because she is determined to work hard from a very young age. This determination will help her in realizing her dream whatever it takes.


Vivaan

6, Singapore

I have many dreams but my best dream is to be a Rockstar. I think I can do very well if I become a Rockstar because I can sing anything. I also want to be Taekwando Master to protect myself and my family from bad guys. I also want to show my skill to kids who hurt me. I am now going to be Black Belt in Taekwando.


I want to buy the whole Toys"R"Us shop, chocolates and cakes shop too because I love them. I also dream a lot about my friends, my class and my trips with them. But my main dream is to become Rockstar.


What Quitekorner thinks about his dream?


Vivaan's dream of being a Rockstar is unique. Not many kids are smart enough to evaluate their strength at this early stage of life. If he knows so clearly that he is a good singer and does not fear from stage then in the next few years, you might see this face on a public platform presenting his skill to the world.


What do you think about their dreams? Please mention in the comments below. Like and share also.


Happy Reading!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page