top of page

Actor and Director Rajat Kapoor needs your help for his next film RK/Rkay



Actor and Director Rajat Kapoor's new film RK/Rkay needs your support. The director is trying to find a producer for his film through conventional sources for the past 3 years but could not find any. Now he has started this campaign under Mithya Talkies, his own production house.


The goal is to raise Rs 25,000,000/- and has raised Rs 31,89,033/- till now. You can contribute any amount between Rs 500/- and Rs 10,00,000/- and stand a chance to have your name in the list of producers.


Please contribute whatever you can for the man who has entertained us in films like "Bheja Fry", Phans Gaye Re Obama", "Kapoor and Sons", "Ankhon Dekhi", "Mithya" and many more. I have done my bit for RK/Rkay, you also make your contribution by clicking a link below and be a part of Independent cinema movement.


https://gocrowdera.com/IN/campaigns/rkrk


My Contribution for RK/Rkay

Rajat's Thank you after my small contribution.

I have been trying to help this initiative for a very long time by word of mouth or spreading it through Whats app because I really want this film to be made for two reasons, one is just like many other I also love his work and second I would like to watch good cinema.



Happy Reading!

0 comments
bottom of page